Call Toll Free: 877-HOPE-K9s

HOPE AACR teams respond without charge
Hope AACR Brochure 2018 

Mailing Address:
HOPE Animal-Assisted Crisis Response
1292 High Street, #182
Eugene, OR 97401
General information E-mail: 

Information Request – Membership Membership Information Request

Board of Directors (Click here to E-mail all of the Board of Directors)

NamePositionRegionTerm Expires
Karen HathawayDirector, PresidentPacific Northwest3-10-2021
Constance HowellDirector, Vice-PresidentPacific Southwest3-10-2021
Neil SmithDirector, TreasurerSoutheast3-10-2021
Jeanne JacksonDirector, SecretaryPacific Northwest3-10-2020
Amy GreenwayDirectorCentral Gulf Coast3-10-2020
Susan Herman
DirectorEastern US3-10-2021
Sandy MillerDirectorRocky Mountain3-10-2021
Raquel Lackey
DirectorPacific Northwest3-10-2021
Keena JonesDirector Midwest3-10-2021
Becki VanceDirectorSoutheast3-10-2020

Regional Directors

NameRegionTerm Expires
Sharon EvansCentral Gulf Coast2-1-2021
Janet VelenovskyEastern US2-1-2020
Nicholas MeierMidwest2-1-2021
Molly FischerPacific Northwest2-1-2021
Steve Booth Pacific Southwest2-1-2020
Karen KleinRocky Mountains2-1-2020
Cindy BeckerSoutheast2-1-2021

Other Contacts

Lannie NewmanAlabama State Coordinator
Pam ReinkeArizona State Coordinator
Amy GreenwayArkansas & Oklahoma State Coordinator
Michael JacobsCalifornia (Northern) State Coordinator
Constance HowellCalifornia (Los Angeles Area) State Coordinator
Karen KleinColorado State Coordinator
Yvonne Eaton-StullEastern Recruitment Coordinator
Cindy BeckerFlorida State Coordinator
Myla MitchellGeorgia State Coordinator
Terri RafterIllinois State Coordinator
Gayle SprinkleIndiana State Coordinator
Myla MitchellKentucky State Coordinator
Karen AlvordMichigan State Coordinator
Laura FruciMinnesota State Coordinator
Myla MitchellMississippi State Coordinator
Ned PolanNew England Area Coordinator
Brian FlynnNew York & New Jersey State Coordinator
Valerie WolfordNorth Carolina State Coordinator
Ginger NickelOregon State Coordinator
Pam BertzPacific Southwest Recruitment Coordinator
Sue HermanPennsylvania State Coordinator
Pete FriedmanTennessee State Coordinator
Sally FarleyTexas (Northern) & Louisiana State Coordinator
Jeanne HookeTexas (Southern) & New Mexico State Coordinator
Renee PiperWashington (Eastern) State Coordinator & Idaho
Raquel LackeyWashington (Western) State Coordinator
Tina JonesWebmaster