2015 EUS Board of Director Special Election Biographies

You should have received an email message from the Elections Committee with directions on how to vote in the EUS Special Board of Directors election.  The tool being used for this is Survey Monkey (no cost and secure option).  If you have any problems or questions regarding the election, please contact the Elections Committee at Elections_Committee@hopeaacr.org.

Below are the biographies for the nominees for the 2015 EUS Special Board of Directors election:

– Brian Flynn
– Kathe ODonnell